Hover over image to zoom
Walls Songbook

Walls Songbook




WALLS, the latest live recording project from Gateway Worship, captures deep moments of worship while expressing the unchanging truth of God’s love for His church. Led by Worship Pastor Thomas Miller and featuring worship leaders such as Dove Award-winning and GRAMMY® nominated Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, Mark Harris, David Moore, Rebecca Hart, Matt Birkenfeld, Rita Springer, Anna Byrd and many others who collectively form Gateway Worship.

Product Description

This paperback songbook includes all the songs from Gateway Church's newest album Walls.


  1. Higher Than The Sky
  2. Love Has Found Us
  3. Walls
  4. You Stand
  5. Grace That Won't Let Go
  6. Let The Heavens Open
  7. Undone (We Cry Out)
  8. You Never Change
  9. Found In You
  10. We Are One
  11. Wait For You
  12. Whatever You Want
  13. We Bow Low