Hover over image to zoom
We Cry Out CD

We Cry Out CD




NEW: We Cry Out CD by the Gateway Choir

Product Description

We Cry Out CD by the Gateway Choir

1. Be Lifted Higher
2. All He Says I Am - Featuring Anna Byrd
3. Grace That Won't Let Go - Featuring Mark Harris
4. O The Blood - Featuring Rebecca Hart
5. Undone (We Cry Out) - Featuring Levi Smith
5. Face to Face (Peter's Song) - Featuring Michael O'Brien
6. This Blood with O The Blood of Jesus - Featuring Rita Springer
7. Walls - Featuring Josh Coad
8. The Love of God - Featuring Michael OBrien
9. God and King - Featuring Rebecca Hart
9. New Day - Featuring Rebecca Hart
10. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King - Featuring Thomas Miller
11. Praise Him